Live video from the 2019 Wyoming Inauguration, set to begin 10:30 a.m. Monday at the Cheyenne Civic Center. 

Taking the oath of office will be Governor-elect Mark Gordon, Secretary of State Edward Buchanan, State Treasurer-elect Curt Meier, State Auditor-elect Kristi Racines and State Superintendent of Public Instruction Jillian Balow.

Load comments