Wyoming Coaches Association Class 4A All-State basketball

Wyoming Coaches Association Class 4A All-State basketball

Cheyenne East Vs Thunder Basin 4A Girls

Cheyenne East's Ky Buell reaches for a rebound in the title game of the Wyoming State High School Class 4A Girls Basketball Championships on March 9, 2019 at the Casper Events Center.

Wyoming Coaches Association All-State Basketball

Class 4A


CHEYENNE CENTRAL: Lawson Lovering, Nate Talich; CHEYENNE EAST: Xavier McCord, Chance Aumiller, Graedyn Buell; EVANSTON: Mason Ellingford; GILLETTE: Luke Hladky; ROCK SPRINGS: Justis Reese; SHERIDAN: Sam Lecholat, Gus Wright; STAR VALLEY: Taylor Horsley, Chase Merrell; THUNDER BASIN: Deegan Williams, Blaine Allen.

Player of the Year: Sam Lecholat, Sheridan.


CHEYENNE CENTRAL: Ellie Fearneyhough, Baylee Delbridge; CHEYENNE EAST: Ky Buell, Madi Blaney; GILLETTE: Shaelea Milliron; GREEN RIVER: Madelyn Heiser, Ashlyn Birch; KELLY WALSH: Corin Carruth; NATRONA COUNTY: Alesha Lane, Kate Robertson; RIVERTON: Alexxis Motisi; ROCK SPRINGS: Brenli Jenkins; THUNDER BASIN: Jersie Taylor, Sydney Solem.

Player of the Year: Ky Buell, Cheyenne East.


Get in the game with our Prep Sports Newsletter

* I understand and agree that registration on or use of this site constitutes agreement to its user agreement and privacy policy.

Related to this story

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.


News Alerts

Breaking News